Reading and Workshop Schedule

Bodily Knowledge
by Brenda Yates


No Samaritan
by Sean Gunning


by Kevin Kreiger


by Jordan Hartt


Eden and After
by Colette Tennant


Nice and Loud
by Lois Rosen


We Were the People Who Moved
by David Ebenbach


The Cases
by Les Gottesman


Summer Hunger

Summer Hunger
by Judith Pacht

Congratulations to Judith Pacht, author of Summer Hunger, for winning the 2011 PEN Southwest Book Award for poetry.

God, Seed

God, Seed
by Rebecca Foust
& Lorna Stevens

Congratulations to Rebecca Foust and Lorna Stevens, author and artist of God, Seed: Poetry & Art about the Natural World (Tebot Bach 2010) and to Kelli Russell Agodon, author of Letters from the Emily Dickinson Room (White Pine Press 2010) for winning this years ForeWord Reviews Book of the Year Award for Poetry (both books earned Golds), see BOTYA 2010 Winners in Poetry.

God, Seed also received the Gold for the Art-General and the Poetry categories of the 2011 National Indie Excellence Award, and is currently shortlisted for the 2011 Massachusetts Book Award.

The Patricia Bibby First Book Competion 2017


Hover by Erin Malone

Honorable Mention:

At the Border of Wilshire and Nobody by Marci Vogel

History of Forgetfulness by Shahe Mankerian

Poem for Joshua Tree by Lauren Henley

The Clockwise Chapbook Competition 2016

2011 Clockwise winner:
Apostasy of the Wayless Poet by Charles Hansmann
Forthcoming in February 2013

2012 Clockwise winner: The Cases by Les Gottesman Forthcoming in April 2013

Tebot Bach publishes the online journals
Speechless and Southern California Poetix