Open a Tebot Bach - Ash Tree Poetry Series
Reading and Workshop Schedule

Campus closed


THE ASH TREE POETRY SERIES, an imprint of Tebot Bach, was founded and is edited by David St. John. The mission of this series is to offer the finest poetry written by contemporary California poets associated with Fresno and its long tradition of exceptional writers.

Number 1 - Whatever Lasts in Winter by Michael Clifton
Number 2 - A Café in Boca by Sam Pereira
Number 3 - By All Lights by Bruce Boston
Number 4 - The Wave That Did Not Break by Jonathan Harris
Number 5 - Spring Drive by Glover Davis
Number 6 - Dusting on Sunday by Sam Pereira
Number 7 - Altar for Escaped Voices by Dixie Salazar
Number 8 - The Lives of Birds by C. G. Hanzlicek
Number 9 - Messenger to the Stars by Luis Omar Salinas
Number 10 - The Letter C by Sandra Hoben

Donations may be made by check or through Paypal