The Ash Tree Poetry Series

An imprint of Tebot Bach founded and edited by David St. John, The Ash Tree Poetry Series offers the finest poetry written by contemporary California poets associated with Fresno and its long tradition of exceptional writers.

Number 1
Michael Clifton: Whatever Lasts in Winter

Number 2
Sam Pereira: A Café in Boca

Number 3
Bruce Boston: By All Lights

Number 4
Jonathan Harris: The Wave That Did Not Break

Number 5
Glover Davis: Spring Drive

Number 6
Sam Pereira: Dusting on Sunday

Number 7
Dixie Salazar: Altar for Escaped Voices

Number 8
C. G. Hanzlicek: The Lives of Birds

Number 9
Luis Omar Salinas: Messenger to the Stars

Number 10
Sandra Hoben: The Letter C